A Rogue Librarian's Reading List

{December 11, 2011}   Casket of Souls preview

If you are a fan of Lynn Flewelling’s Nightrunners series as I am (who doesn’t enjoy magic, adventure and politics, gentleman thieves and pretty boys in love?), you are no doubt looking forward to the 6th book, due out in May 2012.

To tide us over until then, Flewelling offers the first chapter of the book on her website: Enjoy!

If you have not read the series start with the following:

  1. Luck in the Shadows
  2. Stalking Darkness
  3. Traitor’s Moon
  4. Shadows Return
  5. The White Road

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

et cetera
%d bloggers like this: