A Rogue Librarian's Reading List











{July 9, 2011}   Audiobooks

I finally caved and bought an iPod (nano, 6th gen) so that I can listen to stuff at the gym. And in the spirit of trying new stuff (like gyms and apple products), I’ve decided to give audiobooks a try. I’ve only ever listened to one book in my life, Gregor the Overlander (which is beautifully narrated btw), so I don’t know how well I’ll adapt.

My first audiobook shall be The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time by Mark Haddon. I’ve heard good things about it but I never got around to reading it. I’ll let you know how it goes.

If there are any adiobooks that you have enjoyed and would like to suggest, please leave a comment (bonus points if I can buy it from iTunes).

Leave a Reply

et cetera
