A Rogue Librarian's Reading List











{January 26, 2011}   Waiting on Wednesday: City of Fallen Angels

Title: City of Fallen Angels

Author: Cassandra Clare

Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry

Release date: April 5, 2011

Plot: Two months after the events of City of Glass, someone is killing former members of Valentine’s circle and trying to provoke hostility between Shadowhunters and Downworlders. When this starts to interfere with Clary’s attempts to lead a normal life and with her relationship with Jace, they decide to investigate.

Why I’m waiting: I enjoyed the City of series but I felt it was pretty much done after the third volume. I’m rather curious to see where she’s going to take the story next.

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Breaking the Spine. I plan to participate for the next year at least (because my to read pile really needs to be longer ;P). If you’d like to join in, grab a graphic, write a post and leave a link on her site.

This is a series that is going to be on my wow next week.

My WOW



I loved this series and I recently saw a teaser for the book that was HOT. Can’t wait either. You can find my WOW at The Bookish Snob



Just started Clare’s second book in this series, and am hoping to have book three done jsut in time for this one. Great pick!



I love this series. I am also curious to see were it is going since there are going to be more books. I still plan to read all of them! Nice pick!



Aleetha says:

I havent read any series of this book.
I hope the translation of the book is fine



Faye says:

You’re only the second person I’ve seen that’s posted this book as their Waiting on Wednesday pick. I’m really shocked that there’s only 2 so far. I LOVE this series and can’t wait for the new book!

My Waiting on Wednesday:
http://faybaysbooks.blogspot.com/



I hope when you get this book, it will be everything you hope it will be. Wanna see what I am Waiting On Wednesday for?



Leave a Reply

et cetera
