A Rogue Librarian's Reading List











{December 1, 2010}   All good things come to an end

Another nanowrimo has come and gone. I’m proud to have finished again. Each year it gets a little easier and it’s a fun way to get through the gloomy November days (definitely my least favorite month of the year). Of course it does take up a lot of my time and my reading pile has suffered from neglect. The reviews should be picking up again soon. In fact, I just finished Delirium today and should have a review for you guys soon.

Did any of you participate Nanowrimo? I hope it was a good month for you too. Maybe I’ll be reviewing your novels here some day. ^_^ At any rate, congratulations to all the winners!

H.L.Fatnassi says:

Belated but congrats! 🙂 Also, was doing very well in it – almost finished until I fell very ill during the last week of November. That sucked.

Whenever you work up the desire to, I definitely start wanting to read your work again. I miss our chapter exchanges and getting to see how your fantasy worlds were developing.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
